skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 17 -
North Jersey Avalanche
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
8:55 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
3:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA 1
9:30 AM EDT
Fri Sep 30 -
Ramapo Saints
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA 2
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
CT. Elite
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
1:50 PM EDT
Fri Oct 7 -
Ramapo Saints
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA2
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
NJ Titans
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ CT. Elite
Ralph Walker Rink, State Street, New Haven, CT, USA
11:45 AM EDT
Fri Nov 11 -
NJ Titans
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA 2
8:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
NJ Colonials
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ LI Royals
Clark Gillies Arena (Dix Hills Ice Rink), Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
CT. Elite
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
NJ Colonials
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
LI Royals
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
CT. Chiefs
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ CT. Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
North Jersey Avalanche
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
LI Royals
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ LI Royals
Clark Gillies Arena (Dix Hills Ice Rink), Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
CT. Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
12:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ CT. Elite
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
CT. Chiefs
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST