skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 10 -
@ KV Rebels
11:10 AM EDT
Fri Sep 10 -
@ Boston Americans
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 11 -
Dynamo HC
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 11 -
Seacoast Performance Academy
3:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 12 -
FL Alliance Blue
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
CT. Elite
560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
@ NJ Whalrs
Ocean Ice Palace, 197 Chambersbridge Road, Brick Township, NJ, USA
9:10 AM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Little Flyers
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Little Flyers
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
VF Minutemen
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
@ Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
3:05 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Carolina Jr Canes
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA - Rink #2
12:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Philadelphia Revolution
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA - Rink #2
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
Rochester Coalition
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA - Rink #1
12:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Westchester Express
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA - Rink #1
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 11 -
@ Pittsburgh Predators
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA - Rink #2
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Westchester Express
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA2
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
CT Jr Whalers
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ LI Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
2:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
NJ Titans
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
NJ Whalers
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ CT. Elite
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 7 -
@ CT. Elite
Danbury Arena, Independence Way, Danbury, CT, USA
2:35 PM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
Boston Jr Terriers
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rink #1
12:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
@ Utica Jr Comets
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rink #3
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Rochester Jr Americans
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rink #4
10:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Rochester Coalition
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rink #3
5:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Rochester Jr Americans
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - BG 1
8:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ VF Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Little Caps
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
CT. Elite
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ VF Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA - SMA2
12:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Saints
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Wilkes Barre Scranton
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
10:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers
7:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Arrows Hockey
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Birmingham Rangers
2:35 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Houston Wild
8:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
The Club at Woodbridge, Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Jr Flyers
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ NJ Colonials
Clary Anderson Arena, Chestnut Street, Montclair, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Saints
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
VF Minutemen
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Union Thunder
Union Sports Arena, U.S. 22, Union, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Union Thunder
Union Sports Arena, U.S. 22, Union, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Carolina Premier
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Palm Beach Breakers
Virtua Health Pennsauken Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken, NJ, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
South Shore Kings
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Westchester Express
Virtua Health Pennsauken Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken, NJ, USA
12:40 PM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
@ Arizona Bobcats
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
10:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Little Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
VF Minutemen
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Saints
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
12:45 PM EST
Mon Feb 28 -
@ TBD
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Family Skate
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Cranford Hockey Club
Union Sports Arena, U.S. 22, Union, NJ, USA
2:10 PM EST